Shortcut Links

Committees

Advocacy Committee

Jacqueline Knoblauch
Raymond James Financial Planning
jacqueline.knoblauch@raymondjames.ca

Communications Committee

Jeffrey Graham
First Oak Financial Inc
jeff@firstoakfinancial.ca

BIV Insert Committee 

Annual Estate and Financial Planning Conference Committee

 

Mark Schulhof
Cara Financial Inc.
mark.schulhof@gmail.com

Fellowship Committee

 

Laurent Munier
Safe Pacific Financial Inc.
laurent@safepacific.com

Membership Committee Saskia Vermeulen
Southlands Financial
saskia@southlandsfinancial.com

Professional Development Committee

 

Becky Wong
becky.cfp@shaw.ca

Programs Committee

 

Andrei Gornenski
Canada Life
Andrei.Gornenski@canadalife.com

Sponsorship Committee
 

Vince McKay
Essential Financial Services
vince@essentialfinancial.ca

Institute for Advanced Financial Education Representative

Felicia Lee
Clarity Planning
felicia@clarityplanning.ca

 

 

 

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2022 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved