• About Us

    Click Here

     

  • Member Benefits - Join us today!

    Click Here

     

  • Upcoming Events

    Click Here
  • Estate and Financial Planning Conference

    Join us for an exciting, educational, and motivational, experience

    Click Here

Committees

Advocacy Committee

 

Dan Swanlund
Empire Life
dan.swanlund@empire.ca

Communications Committee



Communications Sub Committee
BIV Insert Committee
 
Nick Parnell
Freedom 55 Financial
nick.parnell@freedom55financial.com


Mark Schulhof
Cara Financial Inc.
mark@carafinancial.com
 

Fellowship Committee

 

Gardy Frost
Arbutus Financial
gfrost@arbutusfinancial.com

Membership Committee Donna Thorne
BMO
donna.thorne@bmo.com

Professional Development Committee

 

Patrick Cziolek
Canada Life
patrick_cziolek@canadalife.com

Annual Estate and Financial Planning Conference Committee Mark Schulhof
Cara Financial Inc.
mark@carafinancial.com
 

Programs Committee

 

Marilyn deRooy-Pearson
Integrated Wealth & Tax Strategies Inc
marilyn@integratedwealthtaxstrategies.com

Sponsorship Committee
 

Vince McKay
Essential Financial Services
vince@essentialfinancial.ca

Institute for Advanced Financial Education Representative

Jamie Chisholm
Qtrade Insurance Solutions
jchisholm@qtrade.ca

 

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2017 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved