Committees

Advocacy Committee

 

Dan Swanlund
Empire Life
dan.swanlund@empire.ca

Communications Committee




BIV Insert Committee
 
Chris Gardiner
Freedom 55 Financial & Quadrus Investment Services
Chris.Gardiner@freedom55financial.com 

Mark Schulhof
Cara Financial Inc.
mark@carafinancial.com
 

Fellowship Committee

 

Laurent Munier
SafePacific
laurent@safepacific.com

GAMA Rep Cory Murphy
cmurphyfm@gmail.com

Membership Committee Saskia Vermeulen
Southlands Financial
saskia@southlandsfinancial.com

Professional Development Committee

 

Patrick Cziolek
Canada Life
patrick_cziolek@canadalife.com

Annual Estate and Financial Planning Conference Committee Mark Schulhof
Cara Financial Inc.
mark@carafinancial.com
 

Programs Committee

 

Julie Kwan
Doctors of BC
jkwan@doctorsofbc.ca

Sponsorship Committee
 

Vince McKay
Essential Financial Services
vince@essentialfinancial.ca

Institute for Advanced Financial Education Representative

Marilyn deRooy-Pearson
Obsidian Group of Companies

 

 

Website Design For Financial Services Professionals | Copyright 2018 AdvisorWebsites.com. All rights reserved